News & Updates

Week of June 5th!

Wed, June 7- North Station- 226 Causeway St., 11:30-2

Thurs, June 8- Chinatown, Boylston & Washington in front of China Trade Building, 11:30-2

Fri, June 9- Financial District, Franklin and Pearl, 11:30-2

Sat, June 10- Dorchester Brewery, 1-8

Sun, June 11- Private Event


Week of May 29th!

Tues May 30-  Back Bay-  Belvedere & Huntington, 11:30-2

Wed, May 31- North Station- 226 Causeway St., 11:30-2

Thurs, June 1- Chinatown, Boylston & Washington in front of China Trade Building, 11:30-2

Fri, June 2- Financial District, Franklin and Pearl, 11:30-2

Sat, June 3- Coolidge Corner Arts Festival, 11-7


Week of May 22!

Tues May 23-  Back Bay-  Belvedere & Huntington, 11:30-2

Wed, May 24- North Station- 226 Causeway St., 11:30-2

Thurs, May 25- Chinatown, Boylston & Washington in front of China Trade Building, 11:30-2

Fri, May 26- Financial District, Franklin and Pearl, 11:30-2


Week of May 15!

Tues May 16-  Back Bay-  Belvedere & Huntington, 11:30-2

Wed, May 17- North Station- 226 Causeway St., 11:30-2

Thurs, May 18- Chinatown, Boylston & Washington in front of China Trade Building, 11:30-2

Fri, May 19- Financial District, Franklin and Pearl, 11:30-2


Week of May 8!

Tues May 9-  Back Bay-  Belvedere & Huntington, 11:30-2

Wed, May 10- North Station- 226 Causeway St., 11:30-2

Thurs, May 11- Chinatown, Boylston & Washington in front of China Trade Building, 11:30-2

Fri, May 12- Financial District, Franklin and Pearl, 11:30-2